イスラエルからのお客様

We welcomed four beautiful guests from Isurael.   Flida, Ika, Mazal,  and  Talia.

 They visited Kyoto, Kanazawa, Miyajima ,Hiroshima, and Tokyo.  After Kimono fitting, I made tea, and they enjoyed sweets and green tea.

Japanese staffs are four , (+one baby named Anzu) kimono dresser, hair arrange,and interpreter.

 

Each encounter happens only once in a lifetime. We should value every such moment of our lives.          Thank you so much.

はるばるイスラエルからお客様四人いらっしゃいました。なかなかイスラエルという国になじみがなくて、お会いするまでは緊張してましたが、にぎやかで明るく素敵な方々でした。

とても一人では手が足りないので、近所の方々に助っ人頼み、スカイツリーで働いている赤ちゃん連れのママに通訳してもらって、なんとか無事終了しました。素晴らしい一期一会でした。