イスラエルからの光 Light from Israel

この写真はママのタリアと岡山県の直島に行ったイスラエルのギルが送ってくれたものです。他の写真はは草間彌生の水玉のカボチャとかだったのですが、これだけはわからなかったので聞いたらトンネルから見た日の光だそうす。彼は写真が趣味でインスタグラムにもあげているとか、素晴らしい写真がたくさんありました。

去年お友達三人と着物体験をしてくれたママのタリアは、今回は下北沢に泊まっているので、うちは遠くて着物モデルをお願いできず、三鷹のジブリを見た後で会おうということで、私は急遽通訳に娘を頼んで下北沢でギル、タリア、娘、私で会いました。イタリアンレストランで飲みながら、英語、スペイン語(タリアと私はスペイン語を勉強中)私たち日本語、彼らヘブライ語という混乱した会話の中で過ごし、ギルと娘は年が同じで独身、スペイン語でからかったりしつつ、たいした話もできなかったのですが私達はとても楽しかった。

娘は別れる時タリアがいつか優しい人が現れますようにと言ってくれた気がする、私はタリアが好きだと言っていました。何だろうなあと思います。一期一会ではない異国の方とふれあいは、時として身内や日本人同士以上に心に染み入ります。私もタリアが好き。ギルも好き。この政情不安な今これからどうなるのかわからないながらに心配です。ギルのこの写真、タイムトンネルのように思えてきます。

This picture was sent by Israeli Gil who went to Naoshima in Okayama prefecture. I understood another picture of the famous Yayoi Kusama "pumpkin of polka dots", but I didn,t understand this at all. So I heard to gil what is this, he replied that it  was the daylight taken from inside the tunnel. His hobby is photography, and he puts it on the instagram. There are many fantastic pictures.

This picture looks like a time tunnel. Where do we get out? I don,t know what Gil was thinking at that time.

But looking at this picture, I thought about my sun who was suffering from love and an injured skater. Many people including me are looking for an exit in life,and maybe it is not easy. 

This foto gives us a strange feeling that there is an exit we have never seen before.

Mr.Kazuo Ishiguro said at the Nobel prize memorial lecture. [Under world conditions where the future is unstable, we must become more diverse.]

 Diversity for me is a relationship that is expanding and spreading through kimonos.

I am sincerely grateful to Gill for giving me various relationships. He may be the light of this picture.