My Junon Boy

 Junon Boy is a beautiful boy contest organized by a Japanese magazine.

This boy is my guest,chinese cool guy .He likes music,arts,sports and new fasions, so when he came to my house,at first he showed me a picture of fasionable yukata( summer cotten kimono).

Now I have a lot of yukatas made in Kyoto,a famous kimono desiner Hideya.As soon as he looked those,his eyes began to shine.He has a strange charm,so many yukata iooked good on him.

 This photo took at Shibamata taisyakuten temple by his brother Jimmy who has very warm heart for his younger brother.

I have a huge number  of expensive kimonos.

Many people gave me their kimonos, and they want to wear someone ,go to outside, and look at by many people.

I think kimono has life and spirit and always helps me.

This day all people felt happy.

He, his brother, I , and this yukata..

Thank you my Junon boy.