Pam

Pam, who has been working in the hospitality industry for many years as a professional chef, came as a guest in April with her mom and friends. She is currently working in Melbourne,and another ladies live in Thailand ,they enjoyed exploring local temples and bought many souvenirs.

 Pam gave me a small Thai Buddha statue when she returned and told me that it would be nice to have it. She also advised me to advertise using Instagram and Facebook, but for now the homepage and blog are enough.

There are kimono experiences in various places in Japan, and many foreigners wear kimonos more than Japanese.

However, in my kimono experience, the kimono worn by guests is not for business use, but the kimono of memories that Japanese people wore at the milestones of their lives. So the four Thai women in the picture are so beautiful.

I think culture is a deep love built up there.

And at that time I really loved them and I was proud of them .