God bless you

 Gaetano, who was born in Sicily , Italy and now living in Helsinki, Finland, enjoyed my experience with his 18-year-old daughter last spring. I received a farewell e-mail on the day they returned home.


"We could see how joyful souls can shine through language and cultural differences. Blessings to you and your whole house,life "

 

 Warm words sent by foreigners. I wore this beautiful lady in a beautiful kimono and took lots of pictures with dandy dad in front of the picture of Iris. I understood this figure was a symbol of God's blessing.

 Since then I received a lot of grateful emails from Mr. Gaetano, and  if the kimono figure is that it would be to bring out all the inside of the person herself, this photo shows her essence。

 I think that a real kimono has a soul and is drawn to people who want to wear it.

 Thanks a lot.

God bless you.