Pecuriar personality 突き抜けた個性

 Now that we have entered a new era called the AI revolution, we want to bring up a new thing by connecting general thinking skills including common sense and sensible things that are generated in social life,  connecting points and thinking about relationships .
And one newspaper article said that the most important thing is the creative ability and the true communication ability.
 My daughter is making new works using kimono. While cherishing kimono materials and history, she expresses her kimono words with her own sensitivity.
  I was wondering why the foreigner's kimono that came to my experience was more beautiful than that of the Japanese. Are they because they have a lot of respect, appreciation, and joy in wearing kimonos?
 My daughter's work seems to express the innermost heart of a Japanese kimono that is shy and does not show emotions.
I feel that the latest work is a bit sweet sorrow . But I like it.