キャサリン  Katherine

 今まで世界中から来たゲストに、コロナウィルスの影響とか近況とか聞くメールを送っています。危機的状況が皆一緒なので、お互い共通の思いで終息を待ち望んでいるのですが、皆今はほとんど動けない状態でいます。私は私のブログをゲストたちに読んでもらうことで、今までやってきたことを知ってほしいと思い始めましたが、私の日本語がちゃんとしていれば翻訳ソフトで理解してもらえるので、きちんとした文章にして整理しています。

I have been sending emails to guests  to hear about the effects of coronavirus and what is happening in their countries. We are all in the same crisis, so we all look forward to ending with our common thoughts, but now we are almost immobile. I want my guests to know what I am doing by reading my blog.If my Japanese is correct, they can understand it with translation software, so It is organized into written sentences.

 こちらは2018年の3月にオーストラリアのキャサリンという都市から来たご夫婦のゲストで、旦那様はエアホースにお勤めで、優しそうな眼をしたコロンビア出身の奥様は保育の仕事をしているそうです。一番初めの印象が、ご主人のお顔が笑っていなくて少し怖かったのですが、話しているとだんだん打ち解けてきて、私たちは一緒にとても楽しい時を過ごしました。今までのゲストと違う所が一つあって、奥様のMaritzaはどこかで私を知っているという雰囲気で話をすることで、前世にかかわったことがあるのかもしれないと思ったりしましたが、何かを私が問いかけると、あとで同じ問いを私にしてくるのがとても印象的でした。私よりずいぶん若いのですが、私を包みこんでくれるような優しさをいつも感じました。

This is a married couple from Catherine, Australia in March 2018. Her husband works on an air hose, and his gentle-eyed wife from Colombia works in childcare. The first impression was a little scared because her husband's face wasn't laughing, but as I was talking, it gradually got better and we had a great time together. There is one thing that is different from the guests so far, that his wife Maritza may have been involved in the past life by talking somewhere in the atmosphere that she knows me. I thought, but when I asked something, it was very impressive to ask me the same question later. She is much younger than me, but I always felt her kindness that wrapped me around

 お団子屋さん入ったら、日本語を勉強しているDavidが壁の張り紙を読みだしたのにびっくりしましたが、「ゆずだんご」「焼きだんご」・・すごい!彼の車はマツダで、オーストラリアはビールはまずいがワインはおいしい、雨季はしょっちゅうスコールがあり蒸し暑い、などよくしゃべるようになった彼らと、最後は熱いハグをして別れました。最初少し怖く見えた彼は、本当にやさしい人でした。Marziaが彼の優しいところに魅かれたという気持ちが良く分かった別れでした。

When we entered the dumpling (dango)shop, I was surprised that David, who is studying Japanese, read the poster on the wall, but it was "Yuzudango", "Yakidango" ... amazing! At the end we hugged and parted. He seemed a little scary at first, but he was really kind.

I realized that Marzia was married to him because of his kindness.